top of page

Welcome to Madhav Sharma's Official Website

  • Winner, Inaugural Dadabhai Naoroji Award for Culture, presented by the then Deputy Prime Minister of her Majesty's Government on 17th October 2014. In recognition of Madhav's efforts to strengthen the relationship betweeen the UK and India. Among the many who nominated him were Jenny Seagrove (actress/producer), Sarah Bird (Casting Director) & Amit Roy (Indian Journalists' Association)

  • Winner, Global Indian Excellence Award 2014, presented by Lord Swaraj Paul and Shri Abhimanyu Ghosh, in the presence of Miss Priti Patel MP, then UK Prime Minister's Indian Diaspora Champion.

This Website is currently under construction. All information displayed is accurate.

bottom of page